Executive Committee

  • Margaret Costella, Esq. - President
    Vice President & Deputy General Counsel, Lancaster General Health/Penn Medicine
  • Honorable Anthony Chivinski - Vice President
    Warwick Township Supervisor
  • Carolyn Griess - Secretary
    Lecturer, Penn State Harrisburg
  • Kristin Beam Heller - Treasurer
    Senior Relationship Manager, M & T Bank


  • Reverend Jim Amstutz
    Executive Director, Lancaster County Council of Churches
  • Randy Appley
  • Daniel Betancourt
    President and CEO, Community First Fund
  • Sandy Duncan
  • James Kelly
    Community volunteer & retired former CEO of SouthEast Lancaster Health Services
  • Corey Meyer
    Director of Patient Access and Virtual Health, Lancaster General Health/Penn Medicine
  • Jamie Quinn
    Executive Director, Community Life Network
  • Edward Rasmuson
    Executive Director, PA Dutch Council, Inc. Boy Scouts of America
  • Sara Rusniak
    Project Manager, Computer Aid, Inc.
  • Dr. Kendra Saunders
    Counseling Psychologist & Assoc. Professor, Millersville University
  • Tina Thompson
    Legislative Assistant for State Senator Ryan Aument, District 36
  • Allison Weber
    Director, Community Relations & Education, SACA
  • Octavia Williams
    Head Start Policy Council Chair
  • Honorable Louise Williams
    Lancaster City Council
  • Kathleen Wolff
    Consumer Quality Assurance Specialist, United Disability Services